Musab - Slicks Box

Musab - Slicks Box Name: Musab - Slicks Box
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2007
Label: Hiero Imperium
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps ()
Size: 102 Mb
Duration: 00:47:35
Description: Musab Saad, better known by his stage name Sab the Artist, Musab, or Beyond is an American recording artist, rapper, songwriter, record producer and music executive from Minneapolis, Minnesota, currently residing in Las Vegas, Nevada.

01. Night Of Mirage
02. Ay Ay (South Side Accent)
03. Please Don't Assume
04. I Won't Die
05. I Ain't Even In The NBA
06. Hat & Shoes
07. U Talkin' To Me?
08. Baaang
09. Confessions Of MN Slicks
10. Family Ties
11. I Got To Gets Mine
12. Kool Aid (Gettoe Juice)

Read Full Article